By: Orlando Cárcamo Berrío
In my college courses I use a delivery mode known as blended learning. It is a combination of two instructional methods: face-to-face teaching and online teaching. The online dimension of this approach is carried out with the help of a Moodle installation. Each semester I upload users to the different courses by means of a CSV list. Once the courses end, users accounts have to be deleted. The deletion of users can be done all at once if we reset or reinitiate the course they belong to. However, sometimes we have a course with different groups and we want to delete just the students of one group while keeping the others.